Latest in Highlight

Advertising Area

Latest in

Welsh Darren Morgan and Thai Siripaporn Nuanthakhamjan stand out at the 2016 IBSF World Snooker Champion

The 2016 IBSF World Team Snooker and Six Reds Championship, celebrated at Pyramisa Sharm El-Sheikh, Egypt, concluded on 30 July having started on 20 July. Twenty-seven countries participated in the championship: Afghanistan, Australia, China, Egypt, England, Hong Kong, India, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Latvia, Libya, Malaysia, Malta, Mozambique, Pakistan, Palestine, Qatar, Russia, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, …

Maya Nawar

End of Section